KO's Schedule
W=Workshop L=Lessons R-Early Rounds
Dance Dates Day(s)   W-L-R Dance Name and Location of Dance
2/9/2017 Thursday     8-9:30 Fairbees  - Houston, Texas
2/10/2017 Friday     6-9:30 First Baptist - Woodlands, Texas
2/14/2017 Tuesday     7:30-9:30 Huntsville Promenaders - Huntsville, Texas
2/16/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
2/23/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
2/24/2017 Friday     6:30-9:30  Nrothwest Bible Church Spring, Texas
2/25/2017 Saturday     7:30-9:30 Goldan Triangle  Beaumont, Texas
2/28/2017 Tuesday     6:30-9:30 Waterloos Austin, Texas
3/2/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
3/3/2017 Friday     10:30-11:30 Memorial Lutheran Church
3/4/2017 Saturday     8 - 10PM Top of Texas Amarillo, Texas
3/9/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
3/16/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
3/23/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
3/30/2017 Thursday     1:30-9:30 Hey Lollies - Houston, Texas
4/6/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
4/13/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
4/20/2017 Thursday     7:30-9:30 Conroe Country Cousins - Conroe, Texas
4/27/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
5/4/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
5/11/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
5/16/2017 Tuesday     7:30-9:30 Huntsville Promenaders - Huntsville, Texas
5/18/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
5/21/2017 Sunday     7-9:30 Fun Dancers , Shertz, Texas
5/25/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
5/30/2017 Tuesday     8-10PM Camp Choey
6/1/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
6/3/2017 Saturday     8-10PM Frontier Squares - Webster, Texas
6-8 thru 10  Wed-Sat     All Day Texas State Square and Round Dance  Whiticha Falls, TX
6/15/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
6/16/2017 Friday     7:30-9:30 Woodland Stars, The Woodlands, Texas
6-21 thru 6-24 Wed-Sat     All Day National Convention Cincinatti, OH
6/29/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
7/6/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
7/13/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
7/18/2017 Tuesday     7:30-9:30 Waterloos Austin, Texas
7/20/2017 Thursday     7:30-9:30 Tomball
7/27/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
7/28/2017 Friday     7:30-9:30 Woodland Stars, The Woodlands, Texas
7/29/2017 Saturday     3-5 & 7:30-9:30 Log Cabin Squares - Tool, Texas
8/3/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
8/10/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
8/12/2017 Saturday     7:30-9:30 Cornhusker - Harker Heights, Texas
8-17 thru 19 Fri - Sat     Eve - All Day Square Em Up   Branson, MO
8/26/2017 Saturday     8-10PM Frontier Squares - Webster, Texas
8/29/2017 Tuesday     7:30-9:30 Huntsville Promenaders - Huntsville, Texas
8/31/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
9/7/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
9/14/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
9/21/2017 Thursday     7:30-9:30 Conroe Country Cousins - Conroe, Texas
9/28/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
10/5/2017 Thursday     7:30-9:30 Tomball Promenaders Tomball, Texas
10/7/2017 Saturday     8-10PM Frontier Squares - Webster, Texas
10/12/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
10/19/2007 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
10/26/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
11/2/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
11/4/2017 Saturday     3-5 & 7:30-9:30 Log Cabin Squares - Tool, Texas
11/9/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
11/16/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
11/30/2017 Thursday     7:30-9:30 Tomball
12/7/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
12/9/2017 Saturday     8-10PM Frontier Squares - Webster, Texas
12/14/2017 Thursday     7:30-9:30 Conroe Country Cousins - Conroe, Texas
12/15/2017 Friday     7:30-9:30 Woodland Stars, The Woodlands, Texas
12/21/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas
12/28/2017 Thursday W 6:30-7:30 7:30-9:30 Humble Wildcatters  - Humble, Texas